MS Dhoni’s new moustache look ahead of IPL 2022 goes VIRAL, fans say CSK captain looks like ‘thalaivar super star’ – WATCH | Cricket News

Captain Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni is known not only for his military prowess and wicket handling skills but he is also famous for offering a variety of views which has always been praised by fans.

Surprisingly, Dhoni once again played a new mustache horn for one of the teasers of the upcoming 2022 Indian Premier League (IPL) promotions and the Indian singer already looks unknown in his new avatar, which let your fans speak on all social media.

Check out Dhoni’s new look here:

Here is how fans reacted to MSD’s new avatar:

Essentially, Dhoni is retained by CSK ahead of the 22 2022 Indian Premier League mega sale fun 12 crore and will be the leading defensive champion in the upcoming edition of the Rich League. The former wicketkeeper-batter has led the campaign to four IPL titles.

Meanwhile, CSK is in Group B according to the new IPL format, alongside Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Punjab Kings (PBKS) and Gujarat Titans (GT). CSK will play two games against all the mentioned teams, and they will also play the Indian Indians of Group A twice, and they will face the other A teams at once.

IPL 2022 Policy, Schedule, Team Details:

Each team will play a total of 14 matches – twice to five teams (4 teams from their team and 1 team from the other team), and once to four teams from the other team).

Group A – Residents of Mumbai, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Super Giants

Group B – Kings of Chennai Super, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings of Punjab, Gujarat Titan

The tournament starts on March 26 and will end on May 29. All matches will be held in Maharashtra in a world-class area at a venue to avoid air travel which is a major reason behind spread of Covid-19 disease.

CSK Squad for IPL 2022: MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayadu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitch , Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button