IPL 2022: ‘Want to test myself against Jasprit Bumrah,’ says THIS player | Cricket News

New Mumbai-based contractor Tim David has said he expects to challenge Jasprit Bumrah in the networks while responding to voting rights in the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022.

Mumbai residents lift Singaporean-Australian cricketer Tim David for Rs 8.25 crore on Day 2 of the mega auction.

“One foot that I expect to face most of the networks is Bumrah. I know it looks strange because it is one of the best in the world but I believe it will be great to test myself against it. I’m sure it will be. It will be hard work, “he said. Mumbai India official website cites David as saying.

“I’m excited to join and be part of the MI team. I think it’s great to have such a successful team, I’ve heard good things about how MI treats their players and you have “A great atmosphere. There is always pressure to act and you want to help the team win but the general feeling is one of joy.” he added.

When asked about batting alongside Kieron Pollard, David said: “It’s an exciting idea to go with him. Polly is someone I have admired for his ability to beat and he has watched some of his innings to see how I can do this myself. If we can go to center and death upon death., we can take away some of the rewards. “

“Rohit Sharma is a world-class player. He just looks weak when he wears, he is very impressive. It is a great gift to be able to spend time with classmates and try to improve their brain a little bit.” he added.

Mumbai residents also put pacer England Jofra Archer in the mega auction. IPL 2022 mega show, see Ishan Kishan, Deepak Chahar, and Shreyas Iyer among the top picks of the event.

Mumbai Indian Army: Rohit Sharma (c), Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohd Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Aryan Juyal, Fabian Allen.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button