IND vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs Sri Lanka: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury Updates For the 2nd T20I at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala from 7 PM IST February 26 | Cricket News

After a convincing victory in the first T20I against Sri Lanka, India will now come to maintain the momentum as usual, which they won. The action now shifts to Himachal, Dharamshala for a major match as Sri Lanka need to win if they want to stay in the tournament.

There is only one sector where India will look to improve, space. Ishan Kishan hitting a surprise of 89 is a great explanation by the youth. While Shreyas Iyer reveals why he played well in the T20 team in the first game.

Sri Lanka will be frustrated from their first game performance and will be looking to start fresh in the second. With the series on the line, Sri Lanka needs to defeat this other one they can also finish as the West Indies.

Dasun Shanaka’s directing team comes from different backgrounds, they have played in Australia before and they have not adapted very well to Indian promotion positions. Sri Lanka have moved on with an inexperienced batting setup because the 200-yard field in the first game is too small for them. While the bowling attack in Lanka showed some good signs in the beginning but Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma and later Shreyas Iyer led them to the pursuers.

To sum up, Sri Lanka will be expected to have a better performance in the second T20I and not let India dominate them in all respects.

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I Match Details

Location: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Date & Time: February 26th, 7pm IST forward

Live streaming: Star Sports Network and Hotstar website and app

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan

Batteries: Rohit Sharma (c), Shreyas Iyer, Charith Asalanka, Pathum Nissanka

All outstanding: Ravindra Jadeja, Dasun Shanaka, Venkatesh Iyer (vc)

Bowler: Yuzvendra Chahal, Praveen Jayawicrama, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Deputy Commander: Venkatesh Iyer

IND vs SL 2nd T20I Possibility of playing XIs

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kamil Mishara, Janith Liyanage, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lahiru Kumara

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button