Elections for 57 seats in the Rajya Sabha on June 10 -by Ecork

New Delhi:

Elections for 52 seats in the Rajya Sabha spread across 15 states will be held on June 10. The maximum number of seats, 11, is located in Uttar Pradesh. It is followed by Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu – six seats each for electing in each state.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button