BAN vs AFG Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints Bangladesh vs Afghanistan: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury Updates For the 2nd ODI at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram from 10.30 AM IST February 25 | Cricket News

Bangladeshi troops will take on Afghanistan in the second ODI at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram on Friday (February 25). Bangladesh leads the ODI tournament 3-1 after victory on Thursday.

Afif Hossain and Mehidy Hasan combined for the record of the 174-run national team in the undefeated seventh wicket position as Bangladesh recovered from a 45/6 to beat Afghanistan by four wickets in the first ODI on Wednesday. Both actors hit the best performance in the process to destroy Afghanistan. Afif scored 93 unbeaten, his maiden 50-plus brilliant, and Mehidy added 81 not out as Bangladesh rushed to victory with seven balls to stop after Afghanistan scored out for 215 in 49.1 overs.

Afghanistan’s three spin of Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Mohammad Nabi – described by Tamim Iqbal as the best in the world – can only get two wikis, with Afif and Mehidy keeping them at the beach.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Match Details

Location: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Date & Time: February 25th, 10.30am IST forward

Live streaming: Fancode

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Dream11 Team

Captain: Tamim Iqbal

Deputy Captain: Najibullah Zadran

Wicketkeeper: Mushfiqur Rahim, Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Batteries: Tamim Iqbal, Najibullah Zadran, Afif Hossain

All outstanding: Shakib al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Bowler: Mustafizur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Fazal Haq

BAN vs AFG 2nd ODI probability of playing XIs

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Yasir Ali, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed

Afghanistan: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Yamin Ahmadzai, Fazal Haq

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button