AR Rahman introduces the first look at the safe Sandeep Singh at Cannes 2022 -by Ecork

AR Rahman with Sandeep Singh, Meera Chopra and Abhay Verma

Debut director Sandeep Singh SAFED‘s poster, opened during the 75th Cannes Film Festival. Posters released by none other than maestro singer and award-winning Academy Award-winning AR Rahman at Le Majestic Hotel, Cannes on May 21st.

Available for the poster launch starring directors Abhay Verma & Meera Chopra along with Author-Director Sandeep Singh, composer Vinod Bhanushali and producers Vishal Gurnani and Juhi Parekh Mehta. A film about the truth about society is not found but it exists.

At the launch, Mr. AR Rahman shared, “I found the teaser and it was very interesting, colorful and very special. I want the whole team to be nice, bright.”


Expressing his enthusiasm Sandeep Singh shared, “It is an honor that the world-famous composer, AR Rahman, has blessed us by launching my debut debut during the 75th Film Festival in Cannes. It is a dream come true.”

Leading actress Abhay Verma shared, “Every actor’s dream is to have his first film going to Cannes, and I hope for the blessing and opportunity to live.” “Director Sandeep Singh’s trust and confidence in me make this trip truly memorable. I am also touching myself on the fact that I was featured on a poster launched by our national pride, AR Rahman.”


Meanwhile, lead actress Meera Chopra said, “Safed is a very important film for me. It is all because of Sandeep Singh who chose this story as his first director. to his poster .. launched at Cannes, that even by AR Rahman.


Concludes producer Vinod Bhanushali, “This year India in the country of Tomorrow in Cannes’ 75 years and the safe attendance at the festival is a pride and a fantastic time for all of us. It is humbled AR Rahman who unveiled the film poster for the world today. “

The film was produced by Bhanushali Studios Limited and Legend Studios, and was produced by Vinod Bhanushali, Ajay Harinath Singh, Sandeep Singh and produced by Kamlesh Bhanushali, Vishal Gurnani, Juhi Parekh Mehta and Zafar Mehdi.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button